play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 626711 | 07961 342008
Kingsley Park Terrace, Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 7HG

Customer reviews of Hamilton Car Sales

At Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Car Sales

Hamilton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly and helpful staff!

    By Mrs S on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Hamilton Car Service and the service was really great. Welcoming and friendly staff, and offered good after sales service too. Would highly recommend and will certainly be returning if I buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kayleigh C on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service that was quick and easy. Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa and there was no pressure to buy and the car was ready the next day! Really happy with the service we received and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Lily K on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a polo from here and could not be happier with the car and the service i recieved. My mum has also purchased a car from here and we continue to recommend Hamilton Car Sales to anybody looking for a car!!


  • 5

    Always my first recommendation

    By Hannah J on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third time I have used Hamilton’s to purchase a car, and they would be my first choice in future. Each car I have had from them has been extremely reliable and long lasting, and the variety on offer has meant I have been able to upgrade from my first car to what I have now. The guys are really friendly, honest and professional, and do all they can to make the process as simple as possible.


  • 5

    A happy experience buying my new micra

    By Helen B on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a car as my old one was no longer reliable,my daughter had purchased a car from Hamilton’s a few years before so that was my first place to look . From first seeing the car that was to be mine to driving away was a very easy and pleasant experience . No pressure I even took it on a test drive which I had never done before . I have had the car less than a week and love it .i would recommend Hamilton’s to all my friends and family


  • 5

    car perfectly described as on website

    By Angela E on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Being a woman and a complete novice when it comes to cars - I was recommended to go to Hamilton cars dealership in Northampton and without doubt was not disappointed! There is very little that I can add to the already fabulous reviews! exceptional service, spotless showroom with a great selection of cars. Lovely people to do business with and I have no hesitation (and already have ) passed on their dealership name to friends. Hamilton Cars will always be my first port of call if I am looking for a car!


  • 5

    Reliable, honest experience

    By Joshua H on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a megane coupe over 2 years ago. Have had no unexpected issues with the car and got a great deal. Brother had previously purchased so also was given a repeat customer discount. Great company, friendly no-pressure staff


  • 5

    Thank you for a great car!

    By Lisa R on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for my son from Hamilton’s and they were just excellent! Also the car drives like a dream! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good, professional dealer.

    By Graham L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, professional and honest dealer. They picked me up from the station - took the car out for a spin. Pleasant sale - good car & reasonable price. They answered all my questions - phoned through for additional specific info - unhurried atmosphere. Recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience from Beginning to the End

    By Nicholas R on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Golf from Hamilton last week. This is the second car I have brought from them. The service from beginning to end from Chris and Phil was exemplary. They truly are a local Company that can be trusted, no pressure selling, great prices and a pleasure to deal with. I am really pleased with my new car and I am sure I would buy again from them. I would happily recommend them as they are two really love people who care about their customers and their Company. They make great cups of tea too!