play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 626711 | 07961 342008
Kingsley Park Terrace, Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 7HG

Customer reviews of Hamilton Car Sales

At Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Car Sales

Hamilton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Sean N on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I agree with all of the glowing reviews outlining the excellent service and vehicles at Hamilton car sales. You’re in safe hands. A web search located an excellent X1 BMW of the colour & spec that my wife wanted. Based on the 5 star reviews we decided to travel from the Wirral to view and purchase the car. Collected from the train station by Chris & inspection of the vehicle at the showroom confirmed it to be as advertised in excellent condition. The purchase procedure was friendly and professional. We headed home happy but on the drive a problem manifested and we returned the car. This is when the excellent customer service kicked in. The staff could not have been more helpful and paid for our train tickets home. The vehicle was subject of full mechanic inspection and even sent to BMW for a full health check. The issue was a defective tyre messing with the Xdrive. The issue solved the car looks, feels and drives superbly. Thanks Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!! Highly recommended

    By Dawn N on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t stressed enough how fantastic Chris and his team have been. My car BNW X1 developed a fault (through no fault of their own) on the way home after picking it up from the showroom. Chris and his team have gone above and beyond to fix the problem. I can honestly say that I trust them completely and would not hesitate to buy a car from them again in the future. Thank you Chris.


  • 5

    Would definately recommend

    By Tina K on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely welcoming and a safe environment welcomed our visit to Hamiltons. Covid safe, all cars immaculately clean and sanitised. No pressure nor stress involved in the purchase of a new car, in fact quite the opposite. Will definitely use again for future purchases. The business is run by two lovely gentlemen and nothing was too much, from a coffee appearing to assistance in bank transfers and then the moving of at least 6 cars to get out the one we were buying. Thank you for being different to most dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service... highly recommend.

    By Megan M on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We highly recommend Hamilton Car Sales. We recently bought a Hyundai Santa Fe from here after a horrendous experience elsewhere. They were really friendly and helpful, had done everything we agreed prior to pick up and we have been really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, Quality used cars and Price 👌🏽

    By Antony K on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes E class and it was highly maintained as described. The two gentlemen I would say top class professionals, honest and tell you details of the car, not pushy at all, gave me a great deal and patient with the purchase. I have been using the car for 3 months now and it’s a smooth ride. I highly recommend them for selling quality, well maintained and affordable used cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic, warm genuine experience. Beautiful car.

    By Neil H on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After many weeks of searching and wanting to find the perfect vehicle, as my redundancy money, I came across Hamilton Car Sales. What a excellent service from both gentlemen. Not at all pushy, left me to look at the car with no pressure. They were honest, transparent and 2 really nice genuine individuals with a excellent, immaculate, wide price range of some real beautiful vehicles. They sorted out everything for me, even my Tax as I sat down in their lovely office with a cup of tea. The garage was really nice as well, every car inside under a roof. Real professional, almost like going to a top dealers garage and a great 25 year reputation which didn't surprise me at all. They were extremely understanding, warm and kind as I had to pick my the car up 2 days later due to a balance transfer issue but they made me feel at ease with the issue, telling me not to worry. My car was lovely as well, A Mondeo Titanium X. Engine great and a beautiful drive. Highly recommend them,thanks so much.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie G on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We had a fantastic experience with Hamilton car sales. Very helpful and not pushy at all like some dealership. The car we brought was in great condition inside and out and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Hamilton Car Sales on 15/08/20

    thank you for your excellent feedback and for buying a car from us. we really do appreciate it. we hope you enjoy your new car. take care and look after yourselves. thanks again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Danielle E on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The gents at Hamilton’s were really helpful from start to finish, couldn’t fault the service. In love with my new car and cannot wait to go on more driving adventures! Even managed to be a grown up and do it without my dad there! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Samantha H on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fiat 500 from Hamilton’s. Had a great experience From start to finish. Everything was made very easy for us and it was a great price and the car was in excellent condition inside and out. Would highly recommended them.


  • 5

    True old fashioned service

    By Brian C on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasurable experience when buying a car . I have now purchased 3 cars from Hamilton , all beautifully presented and more importantly completely reliable . None of the normal sales fuss just good honest excellent service . Have recommended to my family and friends who have had the same experience .

    Reply from Hamilton Car Sales on 01/07/20

    thank you so much for coming back. we really can't thank you enough for your business and always considering our garage when looking for your next car. if we could rate customers we would give you 5 stars. you are a true gent. take care. please enjoy your fantastic new cooper s.


‹ Prev Next ›