play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 626711 | 07961 342008
Kingsley Park Terrace, Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 7HG

Customer reviews of Hamilton Car Sales

At Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Car Sales

Hamilton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car perfectly described as on website

    By Angela E on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Being a woman and a complete novice when it comes to cars - I was recommended to go to Hamilton cars dealership in Northampton and without doubt was not disappointed! There is very little that I can add to the already fabulous reviews! exceptional service, spotless showroom with a great selection of cars. Lovely people to do business with and I have no hesitation (and already have ) passed on their dealership name to friends. Hamilton Cars will always be my first port of call if I am looking for a car!


  • 5

    Reliable, honest experience

    By Joshua H on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a megane coupe over 2 years ago. Have had no unexpected issues with the car and got a great deal. Brother had previously purchased so also was given a repeat customer discount. Great company, friendly no-pressure staff


  • 5

    Thank you for a great car!

    By Lisa R on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for my son from Hamilton’s and they were just excellent! Also the car drives like a dream! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good, professional dealer.

    By Graham L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, professional and honest dealer. They picked me up from the station - took the car out for a spin. Pleasant sale - good car & reasonable price. They answered all my questions - phoned through for additional specific info - unhurried atmosphere. Recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience from Beginning to the End

    By Nicholas R on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Golf from Hamilton last week. This is the second car I have brought from them. The service from beginning to end from Chris and Phil was exemplary. They truly are a local Company that can be trusted, no pressure selling, great prices and a pleasure to deal with. I am really pleased with my new car and I am sure I would buy again from them. I would happily recommend them as they are two really love people who care about their customers and their Company. They make great cups of tea too!


  • 5

    Definately buy a car from this company

    By Jan J on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C3 from Hamilton. I am always reluctant to give a review until I experience after sales service. The car had a faulty key and they sorted it, no arguments. What more can you ask for? Great car and fantastic dealer, will use again for next car.


  • 5

    "Excellent Service" very good cars offered.

    By Malcolm S on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have on three good deals for car's was given excellent advice/service & attention. Recommend anyone looking for a Car to use Hamilton Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emily U on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! Excellent service & all very friendly! Spoke to me thoroughly about everything before and after buying the car. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    The John Lewis experience

    By Charlene C on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are fabulous. Excellent service! They even delivered the car on their day off as they knew I had to travel the next day. They helped with finance and arranged everything with super efficiency. I would highly recommend tis business. They are quite truly the John Lewis of car dealers, excellent service and quality goods.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By Amanda B on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to share my experience with Hamilton car sales.A big thank you to Chris & Phil as they had the exact car I needed. A quality car buying experience with friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›