play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 626711 | 07961 342008
Kingsley Park Terrace, Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 7HG

Customer reviews of Hamilton Car Sales

At Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Car Sales

Hamilton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience from Beginning to the End

    By Nicholas R on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Golf from Hamilton last week. This is the second car I have brought from them. The service from beginning to end from Chris and Phil was exemplary. They truly are a local Company that can be trusted, no pressure selling, great prices and a pleasure to deal with. I am really pleased with my new car and I am sure I would buy again from them. I would happily recommend them as they are two really love people who care about their customers and their Company. They make great cups of tea too!


  • 5

    Definately buy a car from this company

    By Jan J on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C3 from Hamilton. I am always reluctant to give a review until I experience after sales service. The car had a faulty key and they sorted it, no arguments. What more can you ask for? Great car and fantastic dealer, will use again for next car.


  • 5

    "Excellent Service" very good cars offered.

    By Malcolm S on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have on three good deals for car's was given excellent advice/service & attention. Recommend anyone looking for a Car to use Hamilton Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emily U on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! Excellent service & all very friendly! Spoke to me thoroughly about everything before and after buying the car. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    The John Lewis experience

    By Charlene C on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are fabulous. Excellent service! They even delivered the car on their day off as they knew I had to travel the next day. They helped with finance and arranged everything with super efficiency. I would highly recommend tis business. They are quite truly the John Lewis of car dealers, excellent service and quality goods.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By Amanda B on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to share my experience with Hamilton car sales.A big thank you to Chris & Phil as they had the exact car I needed. A quality car buying experience with friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Kate M on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, would highly recommend, not at all pushy and have addressed a small issue with the heater extremely quickly and with no fuss or hassle will definitely use again first class !!!


  • 5

    Hamilton’s garage 5star

    By Esther A on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would, highly recommend Hamilton’s, fab service & extremely helpful. Wouldn’t go to anyone else now for a car.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH - A REAL PLEASURE

    By PATRICIA H on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We visited the Showroom in December and bought a lovely Honda Jazz. Chris and Phil were brilliant - they are lovely people to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble - they even delivered the car that evening without any extra charge (We live local). I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for a good quality Car - their cars always look a cut above the rest. There was no pushy pushy Sales people - only wonderful service. We went in as strangers and when we came out we felt like we had met new friends - a superb Company to deal with - brilliant people and a wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer! Highly recommended!

    By Jenna C on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Please go and have a look at this brilliant car dealer! As a family we have brought many cars from Hamiltons over many years, the service and cars are always fantastic. I cannot recommend them enough they are always helpful and give good value with the deals they do. All the cars we have bought have been of a great quality and have lasted with little costs for many years. Absolutely love my new car it was just what I was after, the guys were amazing as ever and sorted out everything I needed. If your thinking of buying a used car please go and have a look at Hamilton's before you go anywhere else. Thank you Hamilton's! ¿


‹ Prev Next ›