play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 626711 | 07961 342008
Kingsley Park Terrace, Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 7HG

Customer reviews of Hamilton Car Sales

At Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Car Sales

Hamilton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Sharon G on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went in at weekend and came away in the knowledge that I’ve bought a fantastic car. Sales man was brilliant, very genuine and excellent at his job.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Will G on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a compact saloon or hatchback and searched local dealerships in Northampton to find one. Hamiltons car sales had the highest review score out of my local dealerships and I can see why. A well maintained garage and showroom full of spotless used cars. The sales team were knowledgeable and helpful without any pressure selling, plus I was able to test drive the car I'd found that same afternoon. Can't fault the whole experience, cheers guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Dealer

    By Lucy W on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Hamilton Car Sales was excellent, from the test drive through to the final sale of the vehicle. All questions were answered and issues resolved quickly. I would highly recommend Hamilton Car Sales as a dealership for buying a high quality, used car!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alice W on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a brilliant experience with Hamilton Car Sales. They have excellent customer service and very lovely staff. The process was easy and very understandable when buying my first car! They are definitely ones to trust if you are in need of a straight forward purchase of a car.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sue M on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, really helpful and trustworthy. I would highly recommend this dealership and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Great used car dealer!

    By Lucy M on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just paid a deposit on my 5th car from Hamilton Car Sales. I have bought all my cars from them, right from my first car 20 years ago! I really trust them and they always give me a good price. The service is amazing, there is no pressure and they are both lovely. I would rate them 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Relaxing experience, helpful, pleasant and polite

    By Jack D on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing the car on the internet we e mailed Hamilton to check if the car was still available as it was exactly what my wife was looking for. We were advised that it was available but somebody had called to arrange a test drive, but we were welcome to come and see it if we still wanted too. We arrived at the garage and were welcomed very politely, and as nobody else had arrived we asked if we could have a test drive, there was no pressure on us, it was our own decision. After the test drive we said we would have the car and did the paperwork and paid a deposit just as the other people arrived. They were advised very politely that the car was now sold. We received a fair trade-in price for our car and collected the car the next day. The whole experience was pleasant and professional from Hamilton and we would defiantly consider them again if we changed another if our cars, and would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    A great car purchase experience..

    By Rob F on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a Citroen C3 Picasso. We needed a newer car fairly quickly as my wife was going away for a few days and we didn't trust the old one any more. From the first phone call to Hamilton Car Sales, we had a really good experience. I said we would be along in about an hour. When we arrived, they greeted us warmly and soon had the car ready. It was just the right car for us (right colour too for my wife). We were taken for a test drive (we both had a go). No pressure sales, just friendly and helpful. We even were able to pick the car up the same day. They put a new MOT too. Paperwork was done quietly and efficiently as we all chatted about life in general. Were very happy with the car and a good price too. We both agreed that with years of buying cars (we're in our 60's), this was the best car sales we've been to. Top marks to all at Hamilton Car Sales


  • 5

    5 * service par excellence

    By Naomi C on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a good car, my favourite car, at a very fair price but what stood out for us - and put Hamilton Car Sales head and shoulders above any other car dealer I have ever dealt with in my many years of second-hand car purchasing as an ordinary customer - was how incredibly helpful, friendly, accommodating and professional they were; they even arranged for us to view and purchase on a Tuesday when they are normally closed in order to help us out. Incredible service, lovely individuals and cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Worth going the extra mile(s)

    By Anna B on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We saw the car we wanted online, and were initially a bit reluctant to travel 40+ miles to collect it. Everyone we dealt with was so reassuring from start to finish. They were really helpful, friendly, honest and professional at every step. The whole process was so much easier than I expected it to be, and I have a lovely, top quality car to show for it. I would recommend 100%. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›