play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 626711 | 07961 342008
Kingsley Park Terrace, Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 7HG

Customer reviews of Hamilton Car Sales

At Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Car Sales

Hamilton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Kate M on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, would highly recommend, not at all pushy and have addressed a small issue with the heater extremely quickly and with no fuss or hassle will definitely use again first class !!!


  • 5

    Hamilton’s garage 5star

    By Esther A on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would, highly recommend Hamilton’s, fab service & extremely helpful. Wouldn’t go to anyone else now for a car.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH - A REAL PLEASURE

    By PATRICIA H on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We visited the Showroom in December and bought a lovely Honda Jazz. Chris and Phil were brilliant - they are lovely people to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble - they even delivered the car that evening without any extra charge (We live local). I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for a good quality Car - their cars always look a cut above the rest. There was no pushy pushy Sales people - only wonderful service. We went in as strangers and when we came out we felt like we had met new friends - a superb Company to deal with - brilliant people and a wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer! Highly recommended!

    By Jenna C on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Please go and have a look at this brilliant car dealer! As a family we have brought many cars from Hamiltons over many years, the service and cars are always fantastic. I cannot recommend them enough they are always helpful and give good value with the deals they do. All the cars we have bought have been of a great quality and have lasted with little costs for many years. Absolutely love my new car it was just what I was after, the guys were amazing as ever and sorted out everything I needed. If your thinking of buying a used car please go and have a look at Hamilton's before you go anywhere else. Thank you Hamilton's! ¿


  • 5

    Great experience, will be recommending to all

    By Danny J on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle from here today and couldn't be happier with both the car and the service. The staff were extremely friendly and all-round nice guys, kindly agreeing to stay open slightly after hours so I could make it over to them to look at the car and then took me out for a test drive. The vehicle was in great condition (I was pointed out all of the slight imperfections in the bodywork) and was priced extremely well. The paperwork process was nice and smooth and I was out of the door with my new car in no time! I would definitely come back here if I was looking for a new car in the future and will be recommending it to all my friends/family. Great work!


  • 5

    A lovely car dealer place.

    By Sabeena S on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Hamilton Car Sales. As soon as I got there, I was greeted by the car dealer who made me feel very welcome. When collecting my car, I travelled by train from London and was picked up from the station by one of the staff who was very friendly. The whole transaction ran smoothly including the vehicle tax as the Post Office is next door. A lovely car dealer place to buy a car!


  • 5

    Worth the drive from Essex to buy a car

    By Miranda W on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My sister bought her car here two years ago and had a very good experience so I followed on her footsteps and was not disappointed. The staff are courteous, helpful and give good advice. As a single woman, buying a second hand car can be daunting but here I felt confident and well looked after. There was no pressure to buy and I got a good deal on my car I traded in. They even paid for a new tyre without any hesitation at a local place on their account, as the car in the showroom had a tyre that had gone soft and I was worried it might have a slow puncture. I would definitely go back and will be taking my car here for servicing as well. 100% recommend this place.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Maryann T on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an evoque and part exchanged my vehicle. Was a really easy process and the most nicest genuine helpful guys ever. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely go back again. Fantastic experience they should be recognised for being so good.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience and a lovely car!

    By Charlotte N on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am a very nervous driver and an even more nervous car-buyer, so after more than a year of looking for my first car, finding Hamilton Car Sales was an absolute GIFT. We arrived at Hamilton's feeling rather disheartened but this feeling was soon turned around thanks to Chris and the beautiful corsa which I now call my beloved car. Chris spoke to us with respect and kindness, and treated us as genuine customers whilst not being pushy or lazy when it came to selling me the car (a first in my year of car searching) . He knew everything I wanted to know about the car and its history, and allowed us to really look at the car. The process from viewing the car to driving it away was so quick with no hassle or dodgy-ness. I could not recommend or thank Hamilton's enough, I love my car, it was well priced and has been so looked after... and the buying experience was actually really enjoyable with great conversation too! My family will be returning!


  • 5

    Lovely to deal with

    By Jessica P on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely car from Hamiltons and they were great to deal with! Non pushy and very quick turnaround from enquiring to driving away in my new wheels! I would highly recommend them!


‹ Prev Next ›